Heavy Metal

Power Metal

Thrash Metal

Death Metal

Envianos tu Demo/ Send me your Demo

Envianos tu Demo/ Send me your Demo
Si con tu banda tienes un Demo no dudes en enviarmelo que lo publicare con Honores dejame un Mensaje en el chatbox o en if you have a band, send me your demo and for me is gonna be a honour post your demo... send me a message to

Deadman Playlist

jueves, 2 de agosto de 2012

Quiet Riot - Live! In the 21st Century DVD (2003)

01. Intro / Vicious Circle
02. Slick Black Cadillac
03. Terrified
04. Mama Weer All Crazy
05. Feel the Pain
06. Itchycoo Park
07. Don't Wanna Let You Go
08. Thunderbird
09. Danger Zone
10. Sign of the Times
11. Battle Axe
12. Psycho City
13. Swinging Lumber (Drum Solo)
14. Cum on Feel the Noize (Slade cover)
15. My Generation (The Who cover)
16. Metal Health
17. Fly Too High

Descargar - DVD

No hay comentarios: