Heavy Metal

Power Metal

Thrash Metal

Death Metal

Envianos tu Demo/ Send me your Demo

Envianos tu Demo/ Send me your Demo
Si con tu banda tienes un Demo no dudes en enviarmelo que lo publicare con Honores dejame un Mensaje en el chatbox o en if you have a band, send me your demo and for me is gonna be a honour post your demo... send me a message to

Deadman Playlist

lunes, 6 de agosto de 2012

Konkhra - Reality Check (2003)


01. Warmonger
02. The Lions Are Hungry
03. Reality Check
04. Eye of Horus
05. Hellhound on My Trail
06. Fear of God
07. The Coming of (R)Ageal
08. Grapes of Wrath
09. Parasite
10. Day of the Dog
11. Lowlife
12. The Blackest of Dawns

Descargar - Reality Check

No hay comentarios: