Heavy Metal

Power Metal

Thrash Metal

Death Metal

Envianos tu Demo/ Send me your Demo

Envianos tu Demo/ Send me your Demo
Si con tu banda tienes un Demo no dudes en enviarmelo que lo publicare con Honores dejame un Mensaje en el chatbox o en if you have a band, send me your demo and for me is gonna be a honour post your demo... send me a message to

Deadman Playlist

lunes, 6 de agosto de 2012

Konkhra - Nothing is Sacred 2CD version (2009)


01. Prelude to Perversion
02. Hail to the King
03. Religion Is a Whore
04. Breathe the Fear
05. Killswitch
06. Nothing Is Sacred
07. Legacy of Truth
08. Sufficient to Sicken
09. The Race
10. I Defy
11. The Promise of Antagonism

Descargar - Nothing is sacred 2CD Version 

No hay comentarios: