Heavy Metal

Power Metal

Thrash Metal

Death Metal

Envianos tu Demo/ Send me your Demo

Envianos tu Demo/ Send me your Demo
Si con tu banda tienes un Demo no dudes en enviarmelo que lo publicare con Honores dejame un Mensaje en el chatbox o en if you have a band, send me your demo and for me is gonna be a honour post your demo... send me a message to

Deadman Playlist

sábado, 14 de julio de 2012

Amon Amarth - Versus the World "2CD version" (2002)


Disco 1:

01. Death in Fire
02. For the Stabwounds in Our Backs
03. Where Silent Gods Stand Guard
04. Versus the World
05. Across the Rainbow Bridge
06. Down the Slopes of Death
07. Thousand Years of Oppression
08. Bloodshed
09. ...And Soon the World Will Cease to Be

Disco 2:

01. Siegreicher Marsch (Victorious March German Version)
02. Sorrow Throughout the Nine Worlds
03. The Arrival of the Fimbul Winter
04. Burning Creation
05. The Mighty Doors of the Speargod's Hall
06. Under the Greyclouded Winter Sky
07. Burning Creation
08. Arrival of the Fimbul Winter
09. Without Fear
10. Risen from the Sea
11. Atrocious Humanity
12. Army of Darkness
13. Thor Arise
14. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Black Sabbath Cover)

Descargar - Disco 1
Descargar - Disco 2

No hay comentarios: